YHTEYSTIEDOT

Yhteystiedot

  • Tullikamarin aukio 2, 33100 Tampere
  • 040 647 5760
  • ma–pe klo 9.00–15.30
  • music@tampere.fi

Festivaalin tuottaa

Henkilökunta

Minnakaisa Kuivalainen
Toiminnanjohtaja
050 405 5225
minnakaisa.kuivalainen@tampere.fi

​Juhamatti Kauppinen
Taiteellinen johtaja, tuottaja
050 530 8777
juhamatti.kauppinen@tampere.fi

Eija Koivusalo
Tuottaja
050 530 8898
eija.koivusalo@tampere.fi

Katariina Pasuri
Tiedottaja
040 800 4361
katariina.pasuri@tampere.fi

​Peppi Ponsimaa
Tiedotus- ja markkinointiassistentti
040 706 2568
peppi.ponsimaa@tampere.fi

Trevor Ngeny
Festivaaliassistentti
040 706 1417
trevor.ngeny@tampere.fi

Verkkosivut & ilme

Sometek.fi
Ilkka Olander

Valokuvat

© Maarit Kytöharju

Logo

Juhamatti Kauppinen

tekstit

Harri Uusitorppa