Skip to content

CONTACT US

Contact information

  • Tullikamarin aukio 2, 33100 Tampere
  • 040 647 5760
  • Mon–Fri, 9.00–15.30
  • music@tampere.fi

Festival Produced by

Staff

Minnakaisa Kuivalainen
Executive Director
050 405 5225
minnakaisa.kuivalainen@tampere.fi

​Juhamatti Kauppinen
Artistic Director, Producer
050 530 8777
juhamatti.kauppinen@tampere.fi

Eija Koivusalo
Producer
050 530 8898
eija.koivusalo@tampere.fi

Katariina Pasuri
PR Officer
040 800 4361
katariina.pasuri@tampere.fi

​Peppi Ponsimaa
Press and Marketing Assistant
040 706 2568
peppi.ponsimaa@tampere.fi

Trevor Ngeny
Festival Assistant
040 706 1417
trevor.ngeny@tampere.fi

Website & Design

Sometek.fi
Ilkka Olander

Photography

© Maarit Kytöharju

Logo

Juhamatti Kauppinen

texts

Harri Uusitorppa